Do you have an insatiable appetite for fashion and edgy photography? Then try calling in at “We The Urban Magazine”

We The Urban magazine issue 3

WeTheUrban issue 3

"… dedicated to everything related to culture, including: music, art, fashion, photography, and more…"

For the fashion industrious or the the strong of stomach and mind… 100% fashion proof. You have been warned.

My verdict?  Bring me tea, bring me lemons, bring me milk, bring me biscuits and cookies… and a plaster for my wrists and I’ll happily sit here curled up on my armchair clicking through all 248 pages.

What is amazing in my mind, is how they managed to sidle (slightly) away from the styles of other magazines – why veer so greatly away from something that already works so well? 

Its content contains a great variety of fashion styles, but the overall tone is still quite unanimous.  Mind you, they only established themselves in September 2009.  

I’ll sit back and wait for more… ^_^ .  Yummy.

Leave a Reply

